Fall Style

Currently coveting

Post 0011 Collage

I’m not sure about you, but I absolutely love fall. The cooler temps, lower humidity (#curlyhairproblems) and beautiful colors. More than anything though, I just can’t get enough of fall clothes. It’s definitely my favorite season to shop for.

Obviously I have enough in my wardrobe to make it through the season (and every season if I’m being honest), but since when has that stopped me?! I suppose you can say I have a shopping/fashion addiction 🙂

Before each new season I put together a wish list to keep track of all of the items I want to add to my wardrobe. I’m normally a pen and paper type of gal (My BF makes fun of me because I still write my grocery list…and pretty much every list on paper) but for my clothing wish list, I go digital. There’s a science behind it: As more and more merchandise hits the stores, I tend to change what’s on my list. So, keeping things digital is soooo much easier. There’s no crossing things out (because that looks messy!) or wasting of paper.

Above are all of the pieces I’m currently drooling over (links are below). I’m already putting together outfits based on these pieces (another thing I do often). Hey, a girl can dream!

What’s on your fall shopping list?

-Emily

Details:

Booties (Stuart Weitzman…I seriously can’t get these out of my head!!) // Handbag (Marc Jacobs) // Skirt (Aqua)// Hat (Club Monaco) // Jeans (J Brand) // Army Jacket (Aqua) // Scarf (Madewell) // Mini Skirt (Mother) // Long-Sleeve Top (Theory) // Pants (Theory)

One thought on “Currently coveting

Leave a Reply

