Fall Style · Home Decor

Fall bedrooms

I’ve said many times how much I love fall. Everything about this season is great: The cooler temperatures, the colors, the pumpkin spice everything (have you tried the pumpkin spice Oreos?! They’re delicious).

In addition to fall clothes, one of the other things I love shopping for this season is home decor. Not sure about you, but after months of sweltering heat, I love to give my apartment a little sprucing up and fill it with warm hues and scents. 

Here are a few things I’d love to decorate my bedroom with. How do you like to decorate your bedroom for fall?

post-0045

-Emily

Shop my picks:

Coral Throw Pillow // Coral Knotted Throw // Lamp // Navy Quilt // Candle // Picture Frame // Rug // Coral Flowers Pillow  

11 thoughts on “Fall bedrooms

Leave a Reply

