Favorite Labels · Outfits

Sale for the win

Not sure about you but I’ve been taking advantage of the online sales this holiday season! One of the items I purchased was this faux navy suede skirt from LOFT. Suede has been huge this season and I was waiting for the right piece…when I received an email from LOFT last week with a major sale alert I knew it was time to pull the trigger.

dsc_8638

dsc_8641Navy is one of my favorite colors to wear because it goes with so much. Today I paired it with one of my favorite Rebecca Taylor blouses. I love the details and feminine feel.

dsc_8644

Today’s skirt also gave me the chance to once again wear my Vince Camuto suede OTK boots that I picked up earlier this season. I’ve been living in these boots lately 🙂

dsc_8648Did you notice my latest baubles?! My mom recently went to Mississippi and brought back this bracelet for me. It’s handmade which is pretty neat and it’s the perfect addition to my arm candy!

dsc_8647

Hope you make some great online purchases this holiday season!

-Emily

Outfit Details:

Skirt (LOFT) // Top (Rebecca Taylor, similar here) // Tights (Wolford) // OTK Boots (Vince Camuto) //Nails (Essie Limo-Scene)

7 thoughts on “Sale for the win

Leave a Reply

