Favorite Labels · Outfits · Spring Style

Halfway point

Hope you’re having a great week! Not sure about you, but this week seems to be flying by…only a few more days until the weekend 🙂

Since the weather has been going up and down a bit I haven’t fully transitioned to spring clothes. Today’s outfit is a good compromise. I’m wearing my favorite Rebecca Taylor work pants and this floral lace top from Joie, which I’ve had for forever.

_DSC9278The top is a great going out top and I think it also works well for the office. As you can tell it’s a little on the sheer side (okay, completely sheer), so a camisole is a must (at least for work!)

_DSC9274When I get to the office I’ll switch to pumps, but for today’s post I decided on my Chanel flats. Because what don’t they work with?!

_DSC9267

Enjoy the rest of your week!

-Emily

Outfit Details:

Top (Joie, sold out, similar here) // Pants (Rebecca Taylor, similar here) // Flats (Chanel, more affordable version here)

Leave a Reply

